Peter's People

Junior Common Room

Each year a JCR Committee is elected, whose members all have different roles to play both within college and the wider University, whether that be the student welfare team, representatives for charities, sports and academic affairs or the much-loved St Peter’s mascot.

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


Members can be contacted by emailing

Henry Proudfoot
Jacek Sagatowski
Joshua (Josh) Abass
Vincent Fideli
Madeleine (Maddy) Dibble
VP Welfare
Joshua (Josh) Jones
Male Welfare Officer
Kate Ramsay
Female Welfare Officer
Beatrice (Bea) Barr
Gender, Sexuality and Orientations Rep
Chris Jones [email address is chris.jones2]
Disabilities Rep
Iman Faruki
Black, Asian & Minority Ethnic Rep
Maarten Jonker
Internationals Rep
Nandipa Mabere
Outreach and Access Rep
Solace Hussein
Entz Rep
Lily Sheehy
Bar Manager
William Connell
Bar Treasurer
Igor Mitich
Academic Affairs Rep
Kanika Mittal
Charities Rep
Anthony Walker
Sports Rep
Isabella Lill
Arts Rep
Thomas Renshaw
Finalists Rep
Olivia Bryant
Suspended Students Rep
Maria (Lucia) Hayward-Vera
Women’s Rep
Amita Singh
Environment & Ethics Rep
Adam Kiani
Socioeconomic Rep
Katie Harkins
Homelessness Rep
Sarah Alford
Alumni Relations Rep